When & Where to Watch

“Israel: The Royal Tour” premieres March 6, 2014 on THIRTEEN. “Israel: The Royal Tour” is a presentation of WNET New York Public Media, one of America’s most prolific and respected public media providers.

“Israel: The Royal Tour” is being broadcast on many stations throughout the United States. Please check your local listings. Current showtimes include:

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

  • 10 am on WLIW in New York, NY
  • 12:30pm on THIRTEEN in New York, NY
  • 7 pm on THIRTEEN in New York, NY

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

  • 1o pm on WPBT in Miami, FL

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

  • 9pm on WFYI in Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

  • 9 pm on WHYY in Philadelphia, PA
  • 10 pm on Maryland PTV2 in Washington, D.C., and Maryland

Thursday, March 27, 2014

  • 9 pm on KNPB in Reno, NV
  • 10 pm on WIPB in Muncie, IN

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

  • 5pm on WTVI in Charlotte, NC
  • 5:30 pm on WUCF in Orlando, FL
  • 6 pm on WGVU in Grand Rapids, MI
  • 6 pm on  KNPB in Reno, NV
  • 10 pm on KCPT in Kansas City, MO
  • Midnight on WPBT2 in Miami, FL

Monday, March 31, 2014

  • 10 pm on WTVI in Charlotte, NC

Tuesday April 1, 2014

  • 7 pm on PBS SoCal in Los Angeles, CA
  • 11pm on WPBT2 in Miami, FL
  • 11pm on WTVI in Charlotte, NC

Tuesday April 3, 2014

Sunday April 6, 2014

  • 6am and 3:30pm on NJTV in Trenton, NJ
  • 4:30pm on KVPT in Frensno, California

Thursday April 10, 2012

  • 10am on KBTC in Tacoma, WA

Saturday, April 12, 2014

  • 9pm on WXEL in West Palm Beach, FL

Sunday, April 13, 2014

  • 2 pm on KUAT in Tucson, AZ
  • 11 pm on KVIE in Sacramento, CA
  • 11pm on WTCI Chatanooga, TN

Monday, April 14, 2014

  • Noon on WXEL in West Palm Beach, FL
  • 9pm on Houston PBS in Houston, TX
  • 1opm on WJCT in Jacksonville, FL
  • 10pm on WGCU in Jacksonville, FL

Thursday, April 17, 2014

  • 9 pm on WTTW in Chicago, IL

Saturday, April 19, 2014

  • 8 pm on WEFS in Cocoa Beach, FL

Monday, April 21, 2014

  •   9 pm on WEDU in Tampa, FL

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  • 1 pm on WEDU in Tampa, FL
  • 9pm on WPBA in Atlanta, GA

Sunday, May 4, 2013

  • 4pm on WVIZ in Cleveland, OH

Tuesday, May, 20, 2014